:::

Members

:::
Director and Fellows
  • HSIEH, SHU-WEI   Professor
  • Research expertise:道教經典與文獻、佛教道教交涉研究、中國宗教研究
  • Emailhsiehben@hotmail.com
  • Office phone number:69235
  • Fellows
  •    Executive
  • Emailhenril.tw@yahoo.com.tw
  • LEE, FONG-MAO   University Chair Professor
  • Research expertise:楚辭、道教文學
  • Email29391897@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:88092
  • 林敬智   Contracted Full-time Assistant Professor
  • Emailcclin52@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:69511
  • 耿晴   Associate Professor
  • Emailckeng@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:66047
  • 蔡彥仁   Professor
  • Emailyztsai@nccu.edu.tw
  • 林長寬   Associate Professor
  • Emailncklin@nccu.edu.tw
  • 郭承天   Professor
  • Emailctkuo@nccu.edu.tw
  • 黃柏棋   Associate Professor
  • Emailhuang9@nccu.edu.tw
  • 林鎮國   Professor
  • Emailcklin@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:67617
  • cron web_use_log