:::

Members

:::
Director and Fellows
  •    Director
  • Emailkay@nccu.edu.tw
  • Fellows
  •    Executive
  • Emailhenril.tw@yahoo.com.tw
  • LEE, FONG-MAO   University Chair Professor
  • Research expertise:楚辭、道教文學
  • Office phone number:88092
  • 林敬智   Assistant Professor
  • Emailcclin52@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:69511
  • 郭承天   Professor
  • Emailctkuo@nccu.edu.tw
  • 黃柏棋   Associate Professor
  • Emailhjyang@gate.sinica.edu.tw
  •    Professor
  • Emailhsiehben@hotmail.com
  •    Associate Professor
  • Emailyltsai@nccu.edu.tw
  •    University Chair Professor
  • Emailckwang112@yahoo.com
  •    Associate Research Fellow
  • Emailywang@nccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:77256
  • cron web_use_log